Artee: Portfolio Ghost Theme

July 3, 2014     sumaira    

Artee is a portfolio Ghost theme. It’s perfect for creative blogs and portfolios.

Features:

  • Image popup (Magnific Popup) – example: http://artee.pxt.be/spooke-eye/
  • Image gallery (Owl Carousel) – example: http://artee.pxt.be/image-gallery/
  • Images diff tool (Zutb Twenty Twenty) – example: http://artee.pxt.be/twenty-twenty/
  • Themed Google maps (gMaps) – example: http://artee.pxt.be/contact/
  • Posts filter and sorter
  • Disqus comments
  • Masonry Grid Layout
  • Responsive
  • Custom error pages – example: http://artee.pxt.be/error-404/ (not working in v0.4.2 : https://github.com/TryGhost/Ghost/issues/2513 will be fixed)

Credits:

  • Zurb Foundation 5 http://foundation.zurb.com/
  • Font Awesome http://fontawesome.io
  • Mono Social Icons Font http://drinchev.github.io/monosocialiconsfont/
  • Owl Carousel http://owlgraphic.com/owlcarousel/
  • Magnific Popup http://dimsemenov.com/plugins/magnific-popup/
  • Gmaps.js http://hpneo.github.io/gmaps/
  • Google fonts http://www.google.com/fonts
  • Nice Scroll http://areaaperta.com/nicescroll/
  • Zurb Twenty Twenty plugin http://zurb.com/playground/twentytwenty
  • There are also tools like jQuery, Modernizr, Normalize.
  • Index page background image is from http://unsplash.com/

All drawings used in Artee theme demo belongs to Tomasz Szyrwiel (tesz.pl) (I’ve got permission to use them) You are not allowed to use them without his permission.
Of course they are not included in the Artee Theme package. Youtube video is randomly selected.

01.06.2014 (v1.0.3)
-------------------------------------
- Safari 6, 7 fix - mentioned in comments

27.04.2014 (v1.0.2)
-------------------------------------
- tag page (Ghost v0.4.2)

01.04.2014 (v1.0.1)
-------------------------------------
- quick fix for filter in Ghost v0.4.2 (mentioned in comments)
Categories: Wordpress Themes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *